Various – N.U.R.O.C.K. Today’s New Rock


Out of stock


Label: Lotus Records (4) ‎– PTU 2880
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 44
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Rock, Pop

Various Artist : Track Listing

A1 Joan Jett & The Blackhearts– I Love Rock ‘N Roll
A2 Loverboy– Working For The Weekend
A3 Bryan Adams– Lonely Nights
A4 Triumph – Magic Power
A5 Krokus– Long Stick Goes Boom
A6 Sammy Hagar– I’ll Fall In Love Again
B1 38 Special – Caught Up In You
B2 John Cougar Mellencamp– Hurts So Good
B3 Rainbow– Stone Cold
B4 Shooting Star – Hollywood
B5 The Dregs – Crank It Up
B6 Ozzy Osbourne– Flying High Again


Sleeve Rating: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Rating: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Need help understanding Record Grading/Ratings?  Click the link below to learn more: Record Grading 101 : Click Here


*Sleeve images are representative only and may differ from stock items.

Categories: , ,


Be the first to know when new vinyl is added to the store.  Albums are added weekly.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.